Quicklink:

German Rainbow Open cancellation policy:

 

In case of cancellation the following costs will be charged:

 

  • If the cancellation is made by August 15, 2020 (receipt of e-mail), the cancellation is free of charge (this applies only to the 16th GRO 2020).

 

  • If the cancellation is made more than four weeks before the start of the event, 25% of the booked package costs, at least 60,- EUR, will be charged or will be retained by GRG e.V. if the participant fee has already been paid.

 

  • If the cancellation takes place less than four weeks but more than 7 days before the start of the event, 50% of the booked package costs, at least 90,- EUR, will be charged or will be retained by GRG e.V. if the participant fee has already been paid.

 

  • If the cancellation takes place 7 weekdays or less before the start of the event, 100% of the booked package costs will be charged or will be retained by GRG e.V. if the participant fee has already been paid.

 

  • In all cases, the participant(s) are free to prove that the aforementioned damage did not occur or did not occur in the amount claimed. The organizer is also free to provide evidence of higher damages.

 

If the participant fee has already been paid, please provide us with your bank details so that we can make any refunds without further enquiries.

Quicklink:

STORNOBEDINGUNGEN German Rainbow Open:

 

Im Falle eine Stornierung fallen folgende Kosten an:

 

  • Erfolgt der Rücktritt bis 15.08.2020 (e-Mail Eingang), so ist die Stornierung ausnahmsweise kostenfrei (gilt nur für die 16. GRO 2020).

 

  • Erfolgt der Rücktritt mehr als vier Wochen vor Veranstaltungsbeginn, fallen 25% der gebuchten Packagekosten, mindestens 60,- EUR an, bzw. werden vom GRG e.V. einbehalten, sofern die TN-Gebühr bereits bezahlt wurde.

 

  • Erfolgt der Rücktritt weniger als vier Wochen, aber länger als 7 Wochentage vor Veranstaltungsbeginn, fallen 50% der gebuchten Packagekosten, mindestens 90,- EUR an, bzw. werden vom GRG e.V. einbehalten, sofern die TN-Gebühr bereits bezahlt wurde.

 

  • Erfolgt der Rücktritt 7 Wochentage oder kürzer vor Veranstaltungsbeginn, fallen 100% der gebuchten Packagekosten an bzw. werden vom GRG e.V. einbehalten, sofern die TN-Gebühr bereits bezahlt wurde.

 

Dem/der Teilnehmenden steht in allen Fällen der Nachweis frei, dass der genannte Schaden nicht oder nicht in der geforderten Höhe entstanden ist. Dem Veranstalter steht ebenso ein Nachweis eines höheren Schadens frei.

 

Falls die TN-Gebühr bereits bezahlt wurde, bitte teile uns deine Bankverbindung mit, damit wir evt. Rückerstattung ohne weitere Rückfragen vornehmen können.